An introduction…

You must think, “what the fuck?”…well, I will explain…I have always found myself attracted to divas, the ladies who kill every note of a song with passion…typically, my male counterparts wet themselves on a daily basis over these ladies…and I confess, I do too…so I will point to several examples and I look forward to your feedback, lesbian or gay man….thank you.

**UPDATE** I do not discriminate, anyone can enjoy this blog, even straight men…tee-hee!

thanks! First post coming soon!

2 thoughts on “An introduction…

Leave a Reply

