Ice Poker Face????

Truly, there are NO words to describe this…literally…it’s from a Japanese competition…your guess at the language is as good as mine…and I should have specified in my blog intro post, I’ll be talking about male divas also and Johnny Weir?…where do I start?…he’s OUT in a big way and does NOT care what people think…by the way, did Brian Boitano ever officially come out???…if someone knows, please comment…

I was sitting with some friends last night and they all said they were sick of this song…HOW???…don’t worry, I’ll be paying mucho respect to Ms. GaGa A LOT!…so enjoy this it is totally FABOOSH!…

**the screen is not displaying all the way, you won’t miss anything**

2 thoughts on “Ice Poker Face????

Leave a Reply

