God Bless Hulu!

All right, I know I’ve been beaten to the punch on this topic since this clip from the inaugural season of GLEE hit the web yesterday/last night, but…I have a confession to make…I had forgotten about GLEE…(slaps self in face)…well, what do you expect when one episode airs almost 3 months ago and I didn’t see one iota of press coverage until last night????….I am a bad person….here’s the clip…

http://www.hulu.com/embed/ezBq1htPsnLKHSMm1ShJkg

Sept. 9…Fox…I need to get it tattooed on my hand…

One thought on “God Bless Hulu!

Leave a Reply

