WHO Follows You on Twitter????

Twitter is pretty cool…(follow me @eringrant)…however, I got alerted of an unusual follower today…if you have ever seen THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NYC, you know Jill Zarin very well…I don’t know everything about her, only that she runs some sort of interior design business????….and, she’s a decent tennis player…

Jill Zarin is now following ME on Twitter?!?…I only say this because most all of my followers are pretty run of the mill folks or services…I can’t think of one thing I could possibly have in common with Zarin…I love to watch the HOUSEWIVES shows, but not necessarily the NYC set…maybe it’s because of my interest in PROJECT RUNWAY or THE FASHION SHOW…I am just baffled…it’s probably some random follow thing….anyhoo, I’m glad to have her aboard…

Tueshday is a lazy day…Jill is on the right in the picture above…

Leave a Reply

