Paula + Divas Live! = ????????????

Well, the crunk sabbatical is already over…Paula Abdul, via Twitter, announced Tuesday she would be hosting the VH1’s “Divas Live!” show on September 17th…I’ve already let my displeasure be known about Miley Cyrus being included as one of the divas…however, the article I just found has mentioned Jordin Sparks will be joining the show as another diva, which is cool as hell!…so Sparks joins Kelly Clarkson, Adele, Leona Lewis, and Miley Cyrus…now one detail I’ve also discovered, is that the show will air LIVE?!?…I’m trying to remember if “Divas Las Vegas” was live…if so, whoa nelly!….

Wouldn’t it be funny if after all the rumors, Paula plays eveything totally straight for her new gig, I wouldn’t be surprised if we see a dance number, that’s all she can really do…I’m still holding out for a unscheduled appearance by Whitney Houston…hello!?! which by the way, the new Whitney songs I’ve heard thus far?…not too good…and it won’t be good if all the promotion that has gone into her big comeback appearances and album fail…after all:

Have a great day humping!

Leave a Reply

