You’ve Come a Long Way Kelly…


I must admit, I’ve never obsessively watched DANCING WITH THE STARS, but this season, I’m excited and I’m watching for one contestant and one contestant only: Kelly Osbourne…I watched the ladies grace the stage last night and I could tell right away who the dancers and the non-dancers were…Cue Macy Gray! who was bleeped by the ABC censors when she said “I popped my cherry!”…scandalous!…Also starting out very awkward, former Sports Illustrated swimsuit cover girl and now a media empress, Kathy Ireland…she said she couldn’t even walk in high heels and she was a MODEL!…I’m with you on that one girlfriend…I would say the hottest last night, in terms of her dress and her hip movement was Olympic gold medalist swimmer, Natalie Coughlin…yowza!…sure, Joanna Krupa was declared the “hottest” by the judges, but I say no…however, she does lead the ladies in scoring heading into tonight’s first elimination…Now to Kelly!

I will always see that 17-year-old cussing princess I got to know on THE OSBOURNES reality show…it’s too bad Kelly fell victim to the same drug problems as her father and her brother Jack did…all that has changed!…when Kelly and her partner, Louis Van Amstel, waltzed across the floor, it was amazing and shocking at the same time…Ozzy and Sharon were rooting her on; Sharon was in tears of happiness…Kelly is now officially a LADY!…I believe Bruno used the words, “graceful” and “elegant” to praise Kelly’s performance…Len Goodman, who was hardly impressed by any of the ladies, said Kelly had the performance of the night…even Kelly teared up, and said she was having the time of her life…FYI, tonight’s results show will feature a tribute to the late Patrick Swayze…

I think I’ve added another tier to the DVR….yes!

Leave a Reply

