Project Runway: Week Nine Breakdown…

I don’t care how many people say they don’t like the new season, I’m sticking with it, I have to for my devoted blog fans…and for the record, I typed in “fashion disasters” on photobucket’s search and this was one of the pics:
Photobucket
Sure, 1986 was a while ago, but I love Poison!

On with the show…

9:01pm: Has Heidi always been an executive producer of the show???…yes, I pay attention to the credits…Nicolas? dream on queen!…Christopher: “I’m one of the top 7 designers in this competition.”…really?…not as of late…they are meeting with Michael Kors in Beverly Hills…Rodeo Dr….

9:04pm: Create a look inspired by a specific locale, that Michael has been inspired by…CH-Palm Beach, Nicolas-Greece, Althea-St. Tropez, Gordana-New York, Irina-Aspen, Christopher-Santa Fe, Logan-Hollywood…

9:07pm: Irina-“$150 is not enough to put a winter look together”–yeppers!…CH has only bought enough fabric to make it in one shot…yeah, this season isn’t as quotable, which makes writing these a little easier…

9:14pm: Gordana’s is looking a little shaky…I don’t see her going to Fashion Week…one sidenote, my cousin is here and he brought a documentary for us to watch; I had to decline, which I hate!…CH’s echoes an Uli look….

9:17pm: Another one, who won’t go to Fashion Week, Nicolas!!!!…ugly, ugly…and Irina, oh that looks ewwwww…

9:22pm: Designers are hating on Irina…I don’t know…there’s no dynamic designers this year either…

9:28pm: Nicolas doesn’t remember what he designed…he’s in bad shape, design-wise on this one…

9:36pm: Runway time, Nina and Michael reunited…Milla Jovovich?!?…wow!…Logan-oh, I don’t know, Althea-okay, Nicolas-plain, CH-way too plain, Christopher-okay, Irina-not bad, Gordana-I don’t like it….

9:42pm: Christopher gets bad marks again, damn!…he’s the only one I like, Irina’s is great, CH has wowed!…Nicolas-GREASE!, yikes!…Gordana–necklace?–Logan-too basic…”clothes, not fashion”…Milla is very vocal, I like it…

(I’m just not very into this tonight, my apologies!)

9:54pm: Irina wins-bitch!…all signs point to Christopher, Logan is in—Nicolas or Christopher…NICOLAS AUF’D!!!…FINALLY!…Christopher has about used up all of his 9 lives…Milla has a mini-breakdown…I like her by the way…

Next Week: I’m not sure, the word “diaper” is used…eh, I’m about over this…good night!

One thought on “Project Runway: Week Nine Breakdown…

  1. For me this season is all about Heidi. Hey, have you heard of the dessert snack Heidi Klum. Some queen from LA coined it. Essentially it's a marshmellow embedded with an M&M inside…(represents Heidi pregnant with Seal's baby). Totally wrong is so many 'fashions', but kinda funny, cute and tasty!

Leave a Reply

