Glambert Shot

For Your Entertainment
When word of Adam Lambert’s FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT album cover, Lambert broke the news himself via his twitter (@adamlambert) hit the internet yesterday afternoon, I sped to his official site and I wasn’t expecting this…first of all, what’s up with that font for his name????…I was beginning to think I was being punked…which by the way, one music blog speculated this may NOT be the real cover and I kind of agree…however, if it is the real cover, Adam Lambert is taking his biggest risk yet…and I love it!…Sure, you’ve probably already seen the wolf t-shirt parodies, the Xanadu and unicorn jokes, etc…I guarantee you won’t have another cd in your collection with this kind of cover, well, you might have this one:

Tiffany

I’m still excited about 11/24!!!…and no, this blog won’t turn into and “all Adam, all the time” journal…well, maybe…Happy Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

