Project Runway: Week Ten Breakdown…

My message tonight is simple…

Quote Pictures, Images and Photos

I have to confess, well, I confessed last week…I’m over this season of Project Runway…I’ll try to lay on more positivity and humor tonight….

9:01pm: Six are left and I don’t have a favorite…maybe Christopher, however, he’s been soooooooooooo off as of late…Irina-“…women have a very valid point when it comes to dressing women…”–huh???…okay, here we go with all this backs turned business…the winning looks are on stage…hmmmm?…challenge-create a companion piece that enhances your best look…could be interesting…Irina is still way above everybody, she’s going to regret that attitude…

9:05pm: Tim Gunn, I still love him…one day to complete look…you know, Althea has had some nice designs; I guess I would pick her as a likely finalist…Logan’s winning look?…not great…Carol Hannah needs to make something other than a dress…but Tim warns her she might want to stay in her “comfort zone”…

9:09pm: I don’t like Irina’s fabric…karma!…ugh, A MALVIN FLASHBACK, oh hell no!…

**Mom just expressed her dislike there are werewolves in New Moon, she didn’t see
Twilight, however, I spoiled it a bit**

9:15pm: Logan’s zippers, oh dear…ooh, young Gordana, what happened?…Logan is hating on Christopher’s choice of 30 yards of fabric, it’s getting a bit snippy tonight…Gunn is excited about Irina’s-gag!…he thinks Christopher’s is too old…Gunn to Althea “(her pants) look like their waiting for a diaper”…

9:21pm: Althea-“I hate Logan”…apparently, he stole the collar Althea used for her Xtina challenge…eh, I have a feeling he’s finished tonight….Irina’s attitude? I’m getting sick of it!…

9:28pm: I’m also sick of Logan’s space hi-top sneakers…they must be a lucky charm, yikes!…ugh! I had to see them up close again…Irina is complaining “meana Irina”; I’m over her…I’m always curious as to how the designers make the make-up and hair decisions…everybody’s hatin’ but it’s not outward and totally disrespectful, which is the way it used to be when PR was on Bravo…POSITIVITY!

**OK, this is one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen…

Deathstar Pictures, Images and Photos

…yay!**

9:38pm: Runway time!…Heidi looks like a sexy secretary, yum-o!…NICK VERREOS!…Kerry Washington is a guest judge as well…NO MICHAEL!…CH-I like it, it has pockets…Althea–not sure…Logan–S & M much?…Irina–not bad…Gordana–too boring…Christopher–oh wow, and not “oh wow” in a good way…

9:44pm: Christopher’s has too much volume…Irina’s is good, “uptown chic”, Nina didn’t like it…Gordana-not good, not edgy, “old, drab, and sad”…oooh…”office worker in Warsaw”…Carol Hannah–light, simple, they love the pockets…Logan–judges are not pleased, unflattering, “Judy Jetson”…Althea–loving the pants, did she steal Irina’s big sweater????…

9:50pm: well, I would say Logan or Gordana goes…Christopher???…who knows?…he keeps surviving every week…

9:56pm: Carol Hannah is safe…Althea wins, Irina rolls her eyes, she’s in…Christopher is IN!…10 lives baby…AUF’D?…LOGAN!…me and Mom were right!, well no more cute boys or silver sneakers…I’m not sad…

Next Week: Last challenge before Fashion Week…I had more fun tonight…

A possible Halloween musing tomorrow….g’night!

Leave a Reply

