Project Runway: I’m running very late…

**All right, I know this is really, really late and I think I know who got sent home and I’ve complained about this season sucking big ones, but I’m not a quitter, I’m following through with this…however, I will NOT be blogging PR beyond this season…I can’t waste my time if the show is not going to deliver the goods, that’s it**

Oh, and this won’t be time-stamped, blah-blah-blah, because I didn’t watch it live, you know the drill…

It’s the last challenge before the final three are selected for Bryant Park…the Althea/Irina conflict continues…Christopher is the LAST boy standing, how did that happen?…he should be gone…Heidi “we’re sending you to an iconic place”…in LA…

Gordana-“It’s so nice to be outside…”-only from a German…it’s the mayor of LA, his name is too long and I can’t spell it…LOL…”use the Getty Center as your inspiration”…models are there to serve as “muses”…I’m so glad I didn’t watch “Models of the Runway”…then I really would’ve wasted time…The Getty is so beautiful!…

Each designer is seeking inspiration from different pieces…Gordana and Irina choose paintings, Althea-the building itself, Christopher-a fountain, Carol Hannah-a big feathery French bed, where was Nicolas???…Tim speaks French, I love it!…last time at Mood, snooze fest…Tim-“take risks!”…famous last words…Christopher can’t believe he’s so close to Fashion Week…awwww…

(again, I should watch this back every week, God bless DVR!!!)

I never thought Carol Hannah would be in contention, she’s so ditzy, but she can design with the best of them…Althea doesn’t have any friends…boo…at least Irina and Althea are openly bitching at each other…I would NOT make fun of Gordana, again, the German thing…

Irina’s family is from the Republic of Georgia…one of my roommates at WKU was from there!, she ruled by the way…Gunn Check…Christopher’s is too intellectual…Irina-“Roadkill, a post apocaylptic moment”…Althea’s is too busy…Gordana, the tears are coming…she’s very “spiritual”, she’s going too simple again, auf’d?…I have a feeling this will be Christopher’s swan song…and it’s time…

Everyone is nervous…Althea has surprised me too, never had her picked to go this far…I don’t think Christopher’s reflects his inspiration…eh…whoa, naked model back…haven’t seen that a lot this season…damn you Lifetime!…the bitchiness is not fun unless it’s two queens doing it…am I wrong?…

Runway time…guest judges: Cynthia Rowley and CINDY CRAWFORD?!?…wow!…no Michael again…Althea-ugly, CH-it looks elegant, Christopher-it’s not bad, Gordana-too simple!!!, Irina-droopy, but pretty…

Althea-Heidi, “a bit of a messfest”…too ambitious..Irina’s is too “old lady”…and too busy…Gordana-she doesn’t take chances…agreed…CH-is it too safe?…Christopher–skirt is too stiff…oh Lord, here we go…he lets it all out…now the dreaded “Why should you go to Fashion Week? and Who would you take with you?” crap…Gordana would take Christopher and Irina…Althea would take CH and Irina…etc. etc….zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Well here we go…Irina-in, Christopher-AUF’D, Carol Hannah-in-yay!, well, I think we know else won’t be going to Fashion Week…AUF’D–Gordana….Althea is in…so a girl is going to win this season…

Next Time: Finale, part one…oh crap, the DVR stopped when Tim said Carol Hannah was sick and “it’s contagi-“…that’s where it cut off…LMAO!

there you are!

Leave a Reply

