Adam Lambert Overload?…HELL YES!

Adam Lambert OUT 100
OMG!…Right now, I am streaming FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT, thanks to iLike!!!…I love what I’ve heard so far; it’s so much better when you can hear the tracks in their entirety…November 23 can’t get here fast enough, which by the way, I went to Best Buy’s website yesterday to browse for HDTVs, and I looked up the price on FOR YOUR ENTERTAINMENT?…$9.99!!!!…talk about the possibility of selling millions of records, there you have it!…on the downside, Best Buy has Lady GaGa’s THE FAME MONSTER priced at $13.99…boo!…however, if my calculations are correct, I should have just enough for Lambert, GaGa, AND Mika’s new one I never got around to buying…call it an early Christmas…an early gay Christmas!…and get this, as soon as I went to write this blog, Yahoo! had this headline up: “Do Lambert’s Reps Worry He’s ‘Too Gay’?”…I kid you not!…apparently, OUT magazine, which just named Lambert as its “Breakout Star of the Year”, has said Lambert’s reps “were a little skittish about their star client being featured in a gay publication.”…ARE YOU KIDDING ME????…hey, I know being gay isn’t the biggest selling point for anything, but you have got to give Adam Lambert more credit, he’s freakin’ talented!!!!…his choice to go with an over-the-top album cover is bold, yet, brave and really, who cares?…true fans can overlook the gloss, give me a break!

I can’t remember the last time I was this excited for an album release…sure, I have to buy every k.d. lang album the day it comes out, but who doesn’t?…so, check out iLike today, since I’m not sure if this streaming will continue over the course of this week….HALLELUJAH!

One thought on “Adam Lambert Overload?…HELL YES!

  1. Hey lady – consider yourself followed. I'm gonna add you on twitter too. thanks again for reading my lil blawg. hope to hear your take on tonight's pr, tomorrow~!

Leave a Reply

