Project Runway: Season Finale…

Well, here we are…the end of a very long road to crown the sixth winner of Project Runway…as I’ve said before, this is the last season I will blog about…the show has jumped the shark and it has lost its edge…

9:01pm: Carol Hannah is still very sick…Irina “there’s nothing I can do to help her…”–ya think?…Irina better NOT win…CH is so pitiful, Christopher is comforting her and he’s helping her out…he was good for something after all…I’m still disappointed he screwed up those last few challenges…

9:04pm: Why there’s Collier Strong….nap time…..I’ve never seen this hair dude….Irina is being very picky; God help Gordana…Althea’s hat is a nod to her tailor Logan…maybe?….she looks stupid is what I’m trying to say…Althea and Irina have similar 13th looks…this drama is boring…

9:08pm: Okay, there was a short scene of the girls getting ready to go out…they must have left at the crack of dawn…I know how that feels…

9:14pm: A “Fa-La-La-La Lifetime” promo featuring Tim Gunn just ran…you see what I mean???…why Bravo why?!?…Irina has to take over for Gordana “we have like no time left”….I hope her line is crap…the girls wake up at 3:14AM to get ready, go to Bryant Park, get everything prepped…I forgot the Project Runway runway show is an early morning one…

9:18pm: Tim is not happy about the models not being ready for the show…”I am about to lose it!”…Tim angry is not much different from Tim horrified…

9:24pm: Mass chaos!…Heidi in a pink suit…I believe we have Althea up first…guest judge–Suzy Menkes??? Althea is first…I’m not liking the headbands…overall?…boring…

9:28pm: Carol Hannah next…oh, please be good!…so much better, colors are very diverse…all her pants look good…love the dresses…OMG!…Malvin made it to the show!

9:30pm: Irina’s “New York” collection…gag me!…the hats are scaring me…some of the sweaters, outerwear are nice…ah, I get it…Grace Jones wear!!!…

9:34pm: OMG!..they just got a comment from Ari Fish…oh, I’m glad that didn’t work out…

9:39pm: Mom thinks Irina will win, I say Carol Hannah…Althea doesn’t have a shot at all….but you never know…Michael on Irina–“we’ve seen the ‘Warrior Woman’ before”…Heidi really likes it…Nina doesn’t like all the black…

9:42pm: Carol Hannah played with volume and structure…Heidi liked the 13th look…there’s a problem with cohesiveness…

9:43pm: Althea…Michael–“bravo for sportswear!”…I can see his point…separates work…this British bird is getting on my nerves…where did they dig her up???….Heidi liked all the designers’ 13th looks…

9:48pm: According to the judges’ comments, it’s anyone’s game…Nina was more sure than Michael who the winner should be…will there be a reunion show?…I don’t think so…so no “fan favorite”????

9:55pm: SEASON 7 PREMIERES JANUARY 14?!?….OH HELL NO!…here we go…..who knows?…CH auf’d!…NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!…that makes me sad, she was good, she went through so much there at the end…not fair!

9:57pm: The winner????….IRINA!!!!….I’m NOT happy…no more PR blogs my friends…this is it!….I’ll have another show to breakdown….

Any suggestions????…..Peace!

2 thoughts on “Project Runway: Season Finale…

Leave a Reply

