Here it is!…the pixie!

The haircut came together great!…my stylist was kind of enough to give me her tub of wax so I didn’t have to buy any…Merry Christmas!…and this cut was cheap!…she charged me her usual rate, so this was a good day!…she cut a lot of my gray out, which I’m very thankful for…and it appears a lot darker now, maybe darker than it has ever been…AND…I thought it having it this short would make my face look fatter, but the way the cut is, it’s actually slimming my face…that’s what she said!…I’m very pleased and I can’t think of a better way to kick off the holiday season…hooray!
One thought on “Here it is!…the pixie!

Leave a Reply

