First GaGa, Now Glambert?…WTF Oprah?!?

Seriously, is there something in the water at Harpo Studios?…well, you saw Friday how Lady GaGa got through it, but now?…Adam Lambert performed a sub-par “Whataya Want From Me”…in fact, I think this is his weakest live performance yet…not to mention Oprah asking the same tired questions about the American Music Awards…Oy Vey!…I’m not happy his other live performance of “If I Had You” did not air in its entirety…you can only see it on Oprah’s site, and well, right below the first video…I found out today, it’s his next single, I don’t know who made that call, but WRONG!…I still heart him!


Leave a Reply

