It is with a heavy heart…and a bout of nausea…that I report…

NO MORE PROJECT RUNWAY BLOGS!…and I know it’s not fair to me or my readers, because I’ve already completed two live blogs for the new season…however, I’ve lost interest; it’s just NOT the show I-we came to love…the Jays, the Santinos, the Andres…the Christian Sirianos..they were great and they were it!…the last two seasons have produced ZERO strong personalities..and I still love Heidi, Tim, Michael, and Nina, well not Nina so much, but even their unique charms cannot hold my interest anymore…I think I might still watch the show, but my opinions and my snarkiness will be restrained…
My apologies bloggers and friends!
One thought on “It is with a heavy heart…and a bout of nausea…that I report…

  1. its okay boo. i am still going to watch it, on the reruns. i mean you are right. and i only watch it via my on demand service so i can fastforward through it lol. i mean last season i knew who was going to win i think 3 into the show. and this one i have a pretty good idea. so yea, all i care about is seeing what the challenge is, then the final product. i dont even really care who stays and goes lol.

Leave a Reply

