Don’t Hate Me Because (I Think) I’m a Lesbian…

I’m not sure what to say about this…but last night, I found a story that Kim Zolciak of The Real Housewives of Atlanta is now dating a woman, namely, DJ Tracy Young, who just happened to remix Kim’s auto-tune extravaganza, “Tardy for the Party”…now, my opinion on women turning gay for publicity reasons is clear…I don’t like it…and I’m willing to bet you a case of wine–Kim loves her wine–that this is exactly what is going on…I had a feeling something was going on when Kim changed her avatar to a NOH8 picture of Young and her…I kept thinking, “is Kim going gay???”…so I am not all that shocked at this news…one of the producers of the RHWA says Kim may “come out” in the next season, which hasn’t started filming last I checked…it should also be noted, both Kim and NeNe Leakes were demanding huge pay raises for next season…in the spirit of this news, and I pray Bonnie Hunt parodies this before she goes off the air, here we go:
Leave a Reply

