A Jock Trapped in a Lesbian’s Body…March Madness!

I admit it, I’m nuts for the NCAA tournament… this is the only time of year a person who shows zero interest in basketball, let alone spots, thinks he or she can fill out the perfect bracket…I’m not one of those people…I’ve been brought up on basketball, football, softball, baseball, tennis, and so forth, so I think I might have a little bit of an advantage picking out the winners in the NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament…I have completed several brackets already, I have four laying here beside me…very few will involve money…the whole “fantasy” aspect of picking the correct bracket promises great wealth, prizes, and recognition…in the end, like Aldo Nova says, “it’s just a fantasy”…
Now as for who will make the the championship game….I’m pretty sure, and even though I’m not a fan, the University of Kentucky has a very good chance of winning it all…if you remember last year, they weren’t in the tournament at all…they made it past 3(?) rounds in the NIT…and where is last year’s college champ North Carolina?…in the NIT…I’ll be cheering for the other KY teams…Louisville, last year’s overall no. 1 seed and Murray State…who is coming into the tournament boasting a 30-win season and an OVC conference championship…I’m excited to say the least…
GO????…EVERBODY!
One thought on “A Jock Trapped in a Lesbian’s Body…March Madness!

  1. I’m really excited about the 2010 NCAA Men’s College Basketball tournament. I try to enter as many free March Madness contests online at various sites. When I fill out the brackets, it’s rare for me to have two that are the same. However, if I could only fill out one bracket, I’d have Kansas, Syracuse, West Virginia, and Baylor in the Final Four. I’d put Syracuse and West Virginia in the championship game, with Syracuse winning. It should be an interesting tournament though.

Leave a Reply

