Be Good Friday…Johnny Weir!

Okay, I guess it hasn’t quite been a year since I started this blog…that will come around the end of this month…one of my very first entries was a blog and a video about Johnny Weir’s skating routine to Lady GaGa’s “Poker Face”…you can still find the clip from Festa on Ice on YouTube, sadly, it was taken off my blog…however, I read recently, Johnny was prepping a routine set to GaGa’s “Bad Romance”…I was antsy, so I checked around today and BAM, here you go…and I didn’t think it was possible for this routine to be any gayer but it is and I loves it!…Happy Easter! *one note, it’s obviously an amateur video, but it’s not bad coverage and quality*
Leave a Reply

