UPDATE: Danielle Staub Needs Help.

And that would be “professional” help…it seems Staub now regrets her Scores contract and it seems as if she’s upset some photos OF HER STRIPPING are causing her to take two steps back.  This is what Staub tells People magazine:
  “I have addictions with love and low self-esteem, and I need help!” Staub, 48, told the magazine. “My low self-esteem derived from childhood sexual abuse has messed with my mind and self-worth, and over the years I thought about getting help but pushed it deep into the depths of denial.”
More than anything else, Staub needs to get help for the sake of her daughters; again, terrific example, plus she needs help in the area of 15 minutes of fame/look-at-me, I need attention area.  And just who will Staub be seeking the help of?  Dr. Drew Pinsky! And why the hell not?  Oh and I found something on that VH1 reality show Staub is working or now not working on. Famous Food synopsis
I just hope these girls don’t go through the same trauma someday….
 
Leave a Reply

