Whoopi Goldberg Uses ‘The View’ As Her Personal Toilet

I hope the SNL writers were paying attention, because they and Kenan Thompson have a guaranteed skit for tonight’s winter finale.
 On The View yesterday, in the middle of a serious chat with Homeland star Claire Danes, Whoopi Goldberg let an audible air biscuit rip live on the air. And as the article states, it’s not the first time Goldberg has talked about her flatulence problems on the talk show. Let’s all admit it, farts are funny, and this scenario wouldn’t have been nearly as funny if Goldberg dropped a silent but deadly bomb on the set. I couldn’t sleep last night, so I browsed the web on my phone and I found the story. I had to go to YouTube immediately and I preceded to watch the clip I would say a total of ten times. No wonder she wears such roomy clothes. Does she want to add an “F” to her EGOT?
I’m assuming Whoopi wants to prove actors are human beings just like the rest of us, but God, why in that way? And as you’ll see, Barbara Walters was NOT present. Forget Steve Jobs, Whoopi Goldberg is the “Most Fascinating Person” of the year. 
 
Leave a Reply

