Yes MotherBoy, I’ve Crawled Back To Netflix

themarysue.com

themarysue.com

Not only have I re-established my relationship with HBO, tonight, I went a step further and I renewed my vows with Netflix for one reason and one reason only. New Arrested Development episodes! How many episodes? Fifteen set to stream simultaneously on the site. Yes, you won’t have to wait for week-to-week installments. Will the site crash? Absolutely. I don’t care. This show has to be one the most inane, goofy, and hilarious sitcoms ever made. Thank God IFC airs reruns on a regular basis.

There’s a lot riding on this unbelievable revival. I guess the biggest question on every diehard fan’s mind is most certainly, will it be as funny as it was when it all started 10 years ago? I hope a few of the old running gags make a comeback. Come on! As long as this is in there somewhere, I will die very happy:

And I hope my “1 month free trial” will meet all of my AD needs. Sneaky move sis!

New episodes begin streaming on Netflix this Sunday, May 26th….be prepared for the crash!

 

One thought on “Yes MotherBoy, I’ve Crawled Back To Netflix

Leave a Reply

